You can always save a return
Near the bottom of the page you will find a button to Save your return. This allows you to make entries, save the return and be able to come back and add to or change your return before submitting. New Nov 2013: We now auto-save your return every 20 seconds or so to help you not lose anything you have entered.
A saved return is still Available
If you save a return you will continue to see it as Available
Need to start over?
There is a Clear All button to click. (New Nov 2013)
A saved return is NOT submitted
Please remember you must click the Submit button to complete your return and let DaySpring begin to process it.