You can Clear an order at any time to start over
*NEW NOV 14* You must click the More button to reveal the Clear Order button. Simply click the Clear Order button and you'll be prompted to make sure this is what you want to do. Click OK to clear the order completely.
Closing the window without submitting an order will cancel it completely
If you close your order window in any way while creating an order it is cancelled and cannot be submitted. You will be prompted to make sure this is what you want to do.
You can Print an order at any time
*NEW NOV 14* Simply click the Print Order icon (looks like a printer) at the top of the page next to the More/Less button. PLEASE NOTE: This will only show what you have added to the order so far. Only if you print immediately before submitting the order will you have an accurate picture of the order as submitted to DaySpring.